President Capasso awarded Alessandro Tesini, President of the Conference of the Italian Regional Assemblies and President of the Regional Assembly of Friuli Venezia Giulia, the “Honour Medal” 2007 of the Mediterranean Award "for his contribution to the consolidation of a parliamentary dimension and for his cooperation with civil society, youth and women. With his action he put politics and parliaments in the middle of a partnership with the Countries of the “Greater Mediterranean”.

Read more