The international Jury - composed of no less than 3 and no more than 5 members, most of them not architects - will complete its work by 10 July 2020 for the awarding of the Prizes (one for each category) and possible mentions.
The Jury has the faculty to assign "special mentions" to selected interventions, by itself, that is, not among the nominations received.

  • Prof. Abdelhak Azzouzi, International relations and political sciences (Morocco)
  • Prof. Pasquale Belfiore, architect (Italy)
  • Mohamed-El Aziz Ben Achour, former Minister of Culture (Tunisia)
  • Prof. Jorge Cruz Pinto, architect (Portogallo)
  • Prof. Eugenio Mazzarella, philosopher (Italy)