This year, as every year, the Jury of the "Mare Nostrum Grimaldi Award ", presided over by  Folco Quilici met at the "Maison des Alliances". The winners of this section were: Domenico Barbati, Giovanni Russo, Spyridon Russos, Carlos Solito and  Riida Maamri.

Med News

The Jury Members

Video 1

Video 2

Video 3