2018 (EN)

The awardees of the Mediterranean Award 2018 - ManaSaeed Al-Otaiba, Khalifa al Khalifa, Mustapha Barrouky, Massimo Pica Ciamarra, Domenico De Masi, Luigi Riello, Cesare Sirignano, Catello Maresca and others - accompanied by Ambassadors and Consuls of the Euro-Mediterranean countries and the Gulf gathered around the Totem for Peace and visited the section of the Peace Museum dedicated to the sculptor Mario Molinari with the photos of the “Casa Museo” di Torino realized by Augusto Montaruli.