The Jury - composed of no less than 3 and no more than 5 members, mostly non-architects - will complete its work by 10 July 2020 for the awarding of the Prizes (one for each category) and any mentions.
The Jury has the faculty to assign "special mentions" to autonomously selected interventions, that is, not among the applications received.

  • Prof. Luca Guido, architect, Cosenza
  • Prof. Giampaolo Nuvolati, sociologist, Milano
  • Prof. Roberto Purrello, chemist - president of the High school of Catania
  • Dr. Massimo Rossi, doctor - responsible for UTIC Hospital of Locri
  • Davide Vargas, architect, Naples